[UA] [UA]Other Questions

panza stefano lotharel at yahoo.com
Mon Dec 6 04:30:07 PST 1999


I have again questions for you:

1) a Plutomancer gains charges by receving money, but
when he uses
the charges he gained, then can he spend that money?

2) an Entropomancer can gain a Significant charge by
jumping in front
of an enemy without dodging, nor using the base dodge.
In this case do I
have to apply the Pointblanking rule described at
pag.61 of the rulebook?

Stefano.



__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Thousands of Stores.  Millions of Products.  All in one place.
Yahoo! Shopping: http://shopping.yahoo.com

_______________________________________________
UA mailing list
UA at lists.uchicago.edu
http://lists.uchicago.edu/mailman/listinfo/ua




More information about the UA mailing list